Students Draw Me

December 18, 2009

Today one third year class drew pictures of me. Well, sorta…they divided up into six groups, and each member of the group drew one part of my face. Still the results are…interesting. Let’s take a look!

Here we have the “Patrick is actually a monkey” rendering. Note the sparkles in my eyes.

A very minimalist take on me. The students think I have really blue eyes for some reason. I’m not complaining.

Holy shit. My nose looks like a perfect triangle. And I have black bags under my eyes? Damn, I’m clearly some sort of hobgoblin to this group of kids.

That’s better! And they think I’m cool!

I’m just going to let this one speak for itself. This has some intense detail to it.

And the winner! I look awesome in this!

Leave a Reply

