What My Students Think The Official Animal Of America Is

June 1, 2010

I played a quiz game with my classes today. One of the questions was “what is the official animal of America?” The answer is eagle. Here are what some students thought the official animal of America was:

– “Monkey”

– “Bear”

– “Tiger”

– “White Tiger”

– “Penguin”

– “Snowman”

– “Michael Jackson”

– “Hand Gun”

Congrats American media, you’ve done it again!

One Response to “What My Students Think The Official Animal Of America Is”

  1. Jonathan said

    If this was at Akame, it might be my fault, as they all should know I love monkeys.

    I also would vote to change monkeys to be our official animal =p

Leave a Reply

