These Are My Students

September 13, 2010

Because I’m a big idiot who failed to grasp the idea HP makes bad products, I’m currently without a computer as mine is at the Japanese equivalent of Best Buy being fixed. Until it is hopefully fixed, I’ll share something one of my students wrote for her “summer vacation diary” assignment. She and her freinds saw me at a festival. I was with friends. She wrote:

“We met Mr. Patrick in that place. Mr. Patrick was with a woman. Mr. Patrick said ‘she is my friend.’ but we suspected she is him lover.”

Impressive, though she obviously means “his” in the last sentence.

One Response to “These Are My Students”

  1. Vlad Putin said

    Ahahahaha. Children are rotten, awful beings. But funny too!

Leave a Reply

